Contact Us

Members of the Executive (sounds important but just means the people that do most of the chores)

Gary White - Founder & Ex-Commodore

Rolf Braun - Commodore 

David Sverre - Vice Commodore

John Sverre - Treasurer

Anna Richley - Secretary and Communications Officer

David Pritchard  - Fleet Captain

Please fill out the form below
and we will contact you shortly:

. SCYC 2020 Proudly created with

  • w-facebook

   SCYC Email link:

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now